Clarkfield Area Charter School

2019-2020 School Staff

 

Office Staff

Kathy Koetter – Director

kkoetter@clarkfieldareacharter.org

Shelley Shultz -Administrative Assistant

shelley.shultz@clarkfieldareacharter.org

 

Teaching Staff

 

Karin Falness - School Psychologist

kfalness@isd2190.org

Jacqueline Johnson -Speech Pathologist

jacqueline.johnson@swwc.org

Krystal Koepp–Preschool

kkoepp@clarkfieldareacharter.org

Rachel Weiss- Kindergarten

rachel.weiss@clarkfieldareacharter.org

Kathy Jessen- First Grade

kjessen@clarkfieldareacharter.org

Nancy Schmidt – Second Grade

nancy.schmidt@clarkfieldareacharter.org

Elsa Boe – Third Grade

elsa.boe@clarkfieldareacharter.org

 

Amanda Koepp –Paraprofessional

amanda.koepp@clarkfieldareacharter.org

 

Joy Miller – Paraprofessional

joy.miller@clarkfieldareacharter.org

 

Food Service

Arica Jahn – Food Service Director

arica.jahn@clarkfieldareacharter.org

 

Custodial

David Erp

 

Bus Company Bennett & Bennett - 320-564-4766